Share

Contact Us

Sunlight Mountain Resort
10901 County Road 117
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

800.445.7931
970.945.7491

ADMINISTRATION »

x205 Tom Jankovsky - General Manager 
tomj@sunlightmtn.com

x209 Richard Schafstall - President & Chairman of Board

x230 Ross Terry - Asst. General Manager 
ross@sunlightmtn.com

x234 Brenda Draper - Corporate Accountant brenda@sunlightmtn.com

x231 Tom Hays – Asst. General Manager tomhays@sunlightmtn.com 

 

MARKETING & SALES

 »

x220 Jennie Spillane - Marketing Manager 
jennie@sunlightmtn.com

x266 Erin Walla - Sales Manager erin@sunlightmtn.com

x226 Sarah Naylor – Marketing Coordinator  sarah@sunlightmtn.com

EDUCATION CENTER »

x236 Lesson Sales Office
x228 Joe Sims - Education Center Director 
joe@sunlightmtn.com

CHILDREN'S CENTER

 »

x248 Margaret Fitzpatrick - Children's Center Director 
kids@sunlightmtn.com

TICKET OFFICE »

x235 Tammy Potter - Ticket Office Manager 
tammy@sunlightmtn.com

RETAIL SHOP »

x245 Retail Store

RENTAL SHOP (December through March only) »

x247 Rigel Blessley - Rental Shop Supervisor

LIFT OPERATIONS & PUMP HOUSE »

x267 Lift Operations Supervisor

SKI PATROL HEADQUARTERS (PHQ) »

x263 Ski Patrol Headquarters
x262 Larry Strohmeyer - Ski Patrol Director Larry@sunlightmtn.com 
x232 Ski Patrol Top Shack skipatrol@sunlightmtn.com
x262 First Aid Room

SUNLIGHT SKI & BIKE SHOP »

309 9th St., Glenwood Springs, CO 81601


Phone (970) 945-9425
Fax (970) 928-7110
Retail/Rental Manager: Rob Jankovsky, skibike@sunlightmtn.com

SUNLIGHT SNOWMOBILING »

10252 County Road 117
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Phone (970) 945-8885

x249 AJ Whitney – Snowmobile Tour Manager aj@sunlightmtn.com

SUNLIGHT STABLES »

Please call 970-945-7491 for information

Contact Form